IND Vs NZ, 4th T20 | Live Scores & Commentary | India vs New Zealand LIVE

#livecricket #cricket22 #realcricket22
IND vs NZ, 4th T20 | Live Scores & Commentary | India vs New Zealand LIVE
India Vs New Zealand, 4th T20I – Ahmedabad | Live Scores & Commentary | IND Vs NZ | 2023 series

For queries: [email protected]

PREVIEW: INDIA vs New Zealand 4th T20 — the next i.e. the third match of the 3-match T20 series between Team India and New Zealand will be played in Ahmedabad on 1 February. The third match of the series will start at 7 pm Indian time.

eam India defeated New Zealand by 6 wickets in the second T20 match played in Lucknow on Sunday. With this victory, Team India has equalized 1-1 in the 3-match T20 series. New Zealand won the toss and scored 99 runs while batting first, which Team India achieved by losing 4 wickets.

New Zealand Team List: Mitchell Santner (C) – Finn Allen – Michael Bracewell – Mark Chapman – Devon Conway – Dane Cleaver – Jacob Duffy – Lockie Ferguson – Ben Lister – Daryl Mitchell – Glenn Phillips – Michael Rippon – Henry Shipley – Ish Sodhi – Blair Tickner.

India Team List: Hardik Pandya (Captain) – Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain) – Ishan Kishan (wk) – Ruturaj Gaikwad – Shubman Gill – Deepak Hooda – Rahul Tripathi – Jitesh Sharma (wk) – Washington Sundar – Kuldeep Yadav – Yuzvendra Chahal – Arshdeep Singh – Umran Malik – Shivam Mavi – Prithvi Shaw – Mukesh Kumar.

Related Articles

Back to top button